Buy Online Status Quo - Aquostic! Live At The Roundhouse

Status Quo

Aquostic! Live At The Roundhouse DVD

DVD $16.00

Release Date: 13/04/2015

Discs: 1

This landmark release, recorded in October 2014 in a joint effort by earMUSIC and the BBC, captures the band’s first ever live acoustic performance at the glorious Roundhouse in London. This sensational recording features the new pared-back side of Quo, as revealed on the hit 2014 album ‘Aquostic! (Stripped Bare)’.  This album soared to number 5 in the charts, giving the band their highest placing for 18 years, and has now been certified Gold. It was in fact the best-selling independent label album of 2014!

Duration: 87 min Feature, 12 min Bonus
Screen Format: NTSC 16:9 (1,78:1)
Audio: PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, DTS 5.1 Surround
Region Code: 0 (Region Free)
Disc Format: DVD-9
Language: English


1. And It's Better Now
2. Break The Rules
3. Again And Again
4. Paper Plane
5. Mystery Song / Little Lady
6. Rock 'n' Roll
7. Caroline
8. What You're Proposing
9. Softer Ride
10. Down Down
11. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
12. Down The Dustpipe
13. All The Reasons
14. Reasons For Living
15. Rollin' Home
16. Don't Drive My Car
17. Claudie
18. Rain
19. Marguerita Time
20. Na Na Na
21. Whatever You Want
22. Rockin' All Over The World

23. Rock 'til You Drop
24. Burning Bridges (On And Off And On Again)

12min behind the scenes-material incl. backstage shots and interviews